Faculty/Staff

GHS Faculty

Stacey Oakes, Principal

Stacey.Oakes@pcs.k12.va.us

Stefanie Anderson, Assistant Principal
Stefanie.anderson@pcs.k12.va.us

Chad Scruggs, Assistant Principal
chad.scruggs@pcs.k12.va.us

 

           
Teacher Subject Email
Alderson, Heather  Spanish  Heather.Alderson@pcs.k12.va.us
Ashley, Diane Mathematics Diane.Ashley@pcs.k12.va.us
Balmori, Evangelina Spanish Evangelina.Balmori@pcs.k12.va.us
Berger, Jeri French Jeri.Berger@pcs.k12.va.us
Blackstock, Braxton Agriculture Braxton.Blackstock@pcs.k12.va.us
Boley, Caitlyn Exceptional Services Assistant Ciatlyn.Boley@pcs.k12.va.us
Bowler, Andrew English Andrew.Bowler@pcs.k12.va.us
Bowler, Rachel Guidance Secretary Rachel.Bowler@pcs.k12.va.us
Brooks, Robin  English  Robin.Brooks@pcs.k12.va.us 
Burnett, Kimber ISS Director Kimber.Burnett@pcs.k12.va.us
Carter, Tara Mathematics Tara.Carter@pcs.k12.va.us
Chitwood, Brian Mathematics Brian.Chitwood@pcs.k12.va.us
Clark, Sherrell Exceptional Services Aide Sherrell.Clark@pcs.k12.va.us
Craft, Jamie History Jamie.Craft@pcs.k12.va.us
Dalton, Malon  Physical Education/Heath/Driver's Education malon.dalton@pcs.k12.va.us 
Dalton, Michael Physical Education/Health/Driver's Education Michael.Dalton@pcs.k12.va.us
Daniel, Herbert JROTC Herbert.Daniel@pcs.k12.va.us
Davis, Krystal Cafeteria
Deel, Zachary History Zachary.Deel@pcs.k12.va.us
Depaulo, Mark English Mark.Depaulo@pcs.k12.va.us
Deshazor, Lawrence Custodian
Dowdy, Jennifer Guidance Counselor Jennifer.Dowdy@pcs.k12.va.us
East, Kelly Mathematics Kelly.East@pcs.k12.va.us
Epton, Steven Science Steven.Epton@pcs.k12.va.us
Francisco, Carrie Science Carrie.Francisco@pcs.k12.va.us
Franklin, Beckie Guidance Counselor Rebecca.Franklin@pcs.k12.va.us
Franklin-Smith, Susan ITRT Susan.Franklin-Smith@pcs.k12.va.us
Freedle, Stacy  Exceptional Services  
Goodwin, Deborah Exceptional Services Aide Deborah.Simpson@pcs.k12.va.us
Gregory,Clark Agriculture Robert.Gregory@pcs.k12.va.us
Haymore, Blake  Science Blake.Haymore@pcs.k12.va.us
Hodnett, Tasha  Exceptional Services  
Ireson, Denton History Denton.Ireson@pcs.k12.va.us
Jefferson, Michael Exceptional Services Michael.Jefferson@pcs.k12.va.us
Johnson, Jeanette Bookkeeper Jeanette.Johnson@pcs.k12.va.us
Keesee, Kristin History Kristin.Keesee@pcs.k12.va.us
King-Dowdy, Denise Art Denise.King@pcs.k12.va.us
Lee, Joe Guidance Counselor Joe.Lee@pcs.k12.va.us
Locklear, David Technology David.Locklear@pcs.k12.va.us
Lovelace, Cornelius Custodian
Lumpkin, Sara Cafeteria
Marstin, Rhonda Chorus Rhonda.Marstin@pcs.k12.va.us
McBride, Jamie Marketing Jamie.McBride@pcs.k12.va.us
Meadows, James Business James.Meadows@pcs.k12.va.us
Melton, Anthony  JROTC Anthony.Melton@pcs.k12.va.us
Moorefield, Ellen Business Ellen.Moorefield@pcs.k12.va.us
Motley, Sheila Cafeteria Manager Ghs.Cafe@pcs.k12.va.us
Motley, Tammy Cafeteria
Myers, Jessica  Band jessica.myers@pcs.k12.va.us
Oakes, Maggie English Maggie.Oakes@pcs.k12.va.us
Orrell, Shirley Virtual Virginia Shirley.Orrell@pcs.k12.va.us
Parker, Lisa Administrative Assistant Lisa.Parker@pcs.k12.va.us
Parker, Valerie Exceptional Services Valerie.Parker@pcs.k12.va.us
Parks, Amanda Family & Consumer Science Amanda.Farmer@pcs.k12.va.us
Roumillat, Frank Cafeteria
Scott, Sonja  Librarian/Media Specialist Sonja.scott@pcs.k12.va.us
Scruggs, Lari Mathematics Lari.Scruggs@pcs.k12.va.us
Simpson, Cole Physical Education/Health Cole.Simpson@pcs.k12.va.us
Smith, Misty  Family & Consumer Science misty.smith@pcs.k12.va.us
Spinella, Janice Career Academy Janice.Spinella@pcs.k12.va.us
Taylor, Anne Cafeteria
Tarbet, Kathy Exceptional Services Kathy.Tarbet@pcs.k12.va.us
Taylor, Jennifer Attendance Clerk Jennifer.Taylor@pcs.k12.va.us
Thompson, David Custodian
Thompson, Johnathan Custodian
Tyler, Jo Ann Cafeteria
Witcher, Tyronda Exceptional Services Tyronda.Witcher@pcs.k12.va.us
Yeatts, Karen School Nurse Karen.Yeatts@pcs.k12.va.us